Ciudades latinoamericanas en el 2111

 

Arquitectura y Urbanismo

Discovery Channel Lanzo un episodio que aborda la tematica de Arquitectura y Urbanismo con el fin de averiguar cómo será la vida en las ciudades latinoamericanas en el 2111.

«Tenemos varias ciudades súper pobladas en Latinoamérica, Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo y la Ciudad de México ¿Te imaginas como estarán estas ciudades en 100 años? Se estima que para el comienzo del siglo XXII las ciudades tengan por lo menos 850 millones de habitantes. Con esta tremenda cantidad de personas ¿tendrán las ciudades la capacidad para sustentar toda esa cantidad de personas? Los expertos nos dicen que el concepto de la ciudad cambiará, ya que tendrán que expandirse; los centros de las ciudades también se expandirán. En el futuro también se espera que menos personas vivan en las partes rurales.

Un ejemplo de estructuras modernas como prototipo se encuentra en Buenos Aires, donde se ha creado una inversión que hará más fácil crear una vivienda, rediciendo el costo. Probablemente en el futuro será algo que podrás crear tu mismo. Las impresoras tridimensionales harán un gran papel en las nuevas construcciones, ya que es posible crear piezas y ensamblarlas, estas estarán ya programadas para tener todo lo necesario. El problema principal que se cree se tendrá en el futuro será el espacio, se espera también que el costo por metro cuadrado sea un absoluto absurdo, por eso se harán diseños diferentes donde se aproveche el espacio, serán casas pequeñas pero muy bien distribuidas.

¿Te imaginas como será Latinoamérica en 100 años? Discovery Latinoamérica nos trae una serie de documentales para esos curiosos sobre el futuro. 2111 es un documental que nos muestra cómo será Latinoamérica en el siglo XXII. 2111 devela el «futuro» a partir de pistas que ya existen en el presente, con los proyectos más vanguardistas y sorprendentes del mundo, que futuramente estarían relacionados con Latinoamérica. ¡No te pierdas la oportunidad de tener una ventana al futuro!» – Discobery Channel

Les dejamos el video y esperamos lo disfrunten y comenten!

 

Por: Discovery Channel

23 comentarios en “Ciudades latinoamericanas en el 2111

  1. I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and definitely liked you’re page. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly have fabulous stories. Kudos for sharing with us your web page.

    Me gusta

  2. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

    Me gusta

  3. Thank you for each of your labor on this web site. Debby takes pleasure in doing investigations and it’s obvious why. Almost all hear all about the lively means you deliver helpful ideas through this blog and therefore welcome participation from website visitors on the subject while our favorite child is discovering a lot of things. Take advantage of the rest of the year. Your performing a fantastic job.

    Me gusta

  4. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

    Me gusta

  5. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

    Me gusta

  6. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

    Me gusta

  7. Someone necessarily assist to make severely articles I’d state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual submit incredible. Fantastic job!

    Me gusta

  8. Terrific paintings! This is the type of information that are meant to be shared around the web. Shame on the seek engines for now not positioning this submit upper! Come on over and visit my site . Thank you =)

    Me gusta

Deja un comentario