Remodelación Chilevisión

Remodelación Chilevisión

Remodelación Chilevisión

Chilevisión

El edificio existente correspondía a una sumatoria de intervenciones desarticuladas sobre las construcciones originales. Los galpones habían sido modificados para permitir el funcionamiento de diferentes empresas siendo los últimos el Canal de televisión Chilevisión.

1| Fotografía de ©Natalia Via

Se definen tres tipologías de intervención que dan cuenta del alcance de los proyectos. Todos incluyen el concepto de “revestir”. De esta manera también fueron consolidándose algunos materiales como: el vidrio pintado con colores corporativos, la madera en distintas expresiones y la piedra pizarra.

2| Fotografía de ©Natalia Via

El énfasis estuvo en un principio en los lugares públicos a partir de la fachada, el acceso, y el hall central que es además la circulación principal del edificio. Las modificaciones le dieron un carácter al recinto, pero no cambiaron la identidad del Canal por lo que el proceso además de continuo, fue generando apropiación por parte de los funcionarios, las visitas y los propietarios.

3| Fotografía de ©Natalia Via

La economía de recursos pesó al momento de las decisiones ya que para poder finalmente remodelar todo el canal, había que optimizar los costos sintetizando las intervenciones pero sin perder el impacto del cambio.

Remodelación Chilevisión
4| Fotografía de ©Natalia Vial
MATERIALES

En esta obra se destaca el uso de paneles exteriores Prodema distribuidos por Hunter Douglas. La ficha con la descripción de este material, que incluye su descripción técnica, características, forma de instalación, colores e información adicional, se puede encontrar en la sección de materiales de Plataforma Arquitectura.

5| Fotografía de ©Natalia Via
FUENTE: Archdaily
ARQUITECTOS: Elton Leniz

25 comentarios en “Remodelación Chilevisión

  1. I truly wanted to construct a quick comment in order to appreciate you for the fantastic tips and tricks you are showing at this website. My extensive internet look up has finally been paid with good knowledge to write about with my classmates and friends. I ‘d repeat that many of us visitors are really fortunate to dwell in a good site with many special individuals with very helpful suggestions. I feel very fortunate to have discovered your site and look forward to so many more amazing moments reading here. Thanks a lot once again for everything.

    Me gusta

  2. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

    Me gusta

  3. I wish to voice my passion for your generosity in support of people that require guidance on your area of interest. Your real commitment to getting the message around appeared to be exceptionally useful and have made many people just like me to reach their endeavors. Your own useful publication means this much a person like me and especially to my mates. With thanks; from everyone of us.

    Me gusta

  4. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

    Me gusta

  5. I simply had to thank you so much again. I do not know the things I would’ve achieved in the absence of these opinions discussed by you over such a topic. It became a real challenging situation in my position, nevertheless looking at the very professional tactic you treated it made me to jump with fulfillment. Now i’m happier for your help and hope that you realize what a powerful job you have been doing instructing the others all through a web site. I know that you’ve never met all of us.

    Me gusta

  6. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart. «We are near waking when we dream we are dreaming.» by Friedrich von Hardenberg Novalis.

    Me gusta

Deja un comentario